Calendar

   Residencies

   Shows

   Innovation and Research

   Training

April 2021
Monday 12 April
May 2021
Saturday 8 May
10:00 am - 12:00 pm DANCE WELL DANCERS
Friday 14 May
2:30 pm - 6:00 pm WORKSHOP | Giovanni Di Cicco
Saturday 15 May
10:00 am - 12:00 pm DANCE WELL DANCERS
2:30 pm - 6:00 pm WORKSHOP | Giovanni Di Cicco
Sunday 16 May
2:30 pm - 6:00 pm WORKSHOP | Giovanni Di Cicco
Friday 21 May
Saturday 22 May
10:00 am - 12:00 pm DANCE WELL DANCERS
Sunday 23 May
Monday 24 May
Saturday 29 May
10:00 am - 12:00 pm DANCE WELL DANCERS
June 2021
Saturday 5 June
10:00 am - 12:00 pm DANCE WELL DANCERS
Friday 11 June
Saturday 12 June
10:00 am - 12:00 pm DANCE WELL DANCERS
Saturday 26 June
10:00 am - 12:00 pm DANCE WELL DANCERS
No event found!