Calendar

   Residencies

   Shows

   Innovation and Research

   Training

November 2020
Monday 30 November
December 2020
Monday 7 December
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm VERSUS | Media Dance
Thursday 10 December
9:15 am - 10:45 am DANCE WELL DANCERS | online
Friday 11 December
10:00 am - 6:00 pm DANCERS FOR THE COMMUNITY
Monday 14 December
Thursday 17 December
9:15 am - 10:45 am DANCE WELL DANCERS | online
January 2021
Saturday 16 January
10:00 am - 6:00 pm DANCERS FOR THE COMMUNITY
Friday 22 January
February 2021
Monday 8 February
Saturday 13 February
10:00 am - 6:00 pm DANCERS FOR THE COMMUNITY
March 2021
Friday 19 March
10:00 am - 6:00 pm DANCERS FOR THE COMMUNITY
April 2021
Tuesday 6 April
Saturday 17 April
10:00 am - 6:00 pm DANCERS FOR THE COMMUNITY
May 2021
Saturday 15 May
10:00 am - 6:00 pm DANCERS FOR THE COMMUNITY
June 2021
Friday 11 June
10:00 am - 6:00 pm DANCERS FOR THE COMMUNITY
No event found!